Executive Council (2019 - present)

Mrs. Arinthia S. Komolafe

Leader of the DNA

Mr. Buscheme Armbrister

Deputy Leader of the DNA

Mr. Omar Smith

Chairman of the DNA

updates in progress

Alliance Leaders

Mrs. Stephanie Lightbourne

President, Women’s Alliance

Mr. Samuel Strachan

President, Men’s Alliance

Mr. Laron Moxey

President, Young Democrats Alliance